This guy is bent on playing against me!🤣

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone!

I think some Shangtingy has so many bots on splinterlands that one can play against it for hours without competiting against any other players. This guy has numerous bots. I am saying bots because it is not possible for anybody to play and magange so many accounts simultaneously on any platform.

As you can see, there were so many players who fought against me, had Shangtingy as the name and after it numbers were added which suggest that that guy possess so many bots to play on splinterlands. I played against those bots one by one for many time without seeing any other players. It must not be an coincident as if someone can have so many bots, then that guy must also be very rich and might have invested a lot on splinterlands card purchase. It is also not an easy thing to manage so many bots for a single guy. Perhaps, some people are managing these bots as a group or perhaps splinterlands has created them in order to give player a chance to compete against something when there are no human available for playing.

This screeshot is only a tip of the icerberg. I again played againt these bots later on and it seems to me that there is no ending of it. Personally I have no objection against them as they are not harming me in any way. Also, they are making up shortage of the players. I beat them on some occassion and lost against them as well. So, it has been a mixed experience against them. I find it peculiar that some guy is having so many bots. That's why I shared my experience with the community. I hope not only splinterlands but also Hive blockchain is full of bots. These bots are behaving like a real human being. One day they can surpass us. Will they eventually eliminate us? I don't know but they are the future and future may not be so bright as we are expecting. So, don't worry and enjoy your life. Take care!

Love you all
@erica005

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yes, another bot is NA-SPL that account plays at upper Silver and Lower Gold.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @erica005.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I experienced the same situation as well.

Congratulations @erica005! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!