Win against a strong opponent is always satisfactory.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi,

This is Erica. I am playing and enjoying splinterlands games these days. It energiges me and also I earn handsome rewards from it. Current season is about to end. I have secured at least 45 loot chests for me.

Today I won a difficult battle in which my oppnent had high ranked summoner and monsters compared to my team. Despite of it I won match, thanks to my better stragegy.

As you can seen in the above screenshot, I deployed solid monsters in front and back. Equilizer ruleset helped me as I could use effective but low health monsters easily.

Link of the battle is here: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_794692a74bd8e53904cee1ec6b99a92f&ref=erica005

In another battle I defeated a higher ranked opponent who had better cards than I had.

I fully got benefit of the ruleset and used my cards effectively to win this match.
Link of the battle is here: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_8c611554beb6928e65f73325d957b102&ref=erica005

If you like these battles, tell me through your comments.
Love from @erica005.