My Brawl Report #6 - #HivePizza #BrawlReport 18/10/2021

Ok this intative was kicked off by the one and only @kennysgaminglife and I am hoping not to mess it up to much! This format is also blatantly borrowed from @fireguardian , thanks for sharing your format and approach with me! This is my 6th report, but before I jump in I want to give a big shout out to my guild for coming number one with a sneak from behind win and earning 1836 merits!!! Also becuase of our upgrades we could get rid 9f a card and banished that dreaded fire blaster, so only Lama to worry about now!

I play in sliver so there is a fair few brawls here

Brawl 1 No archers, low mana Earth vs Dragon

Of real small mana so I had to go for clutch batter the old healing flesh golem and I love vulture for opportunity and pick of a few monsters while flesh tanks. Also a chicken to hopefully take a hit

Then went a retaliation in front row, which can work against you with me playing Mylor, also a snipe magic, not a bad choice. Also thier minus 2 attack is going to make it a slow slog

So I won and I honestly think thorns did more damage then my own guys! 1 down!

SmartSelect_20211018-092442_Brave.jpg

Brawl 2 Earth vs Earth Mylor for all

So it's a Mylor for all which is always interesting. We are both playing all 6 spots, however I have gone for some magic, while they are mostly meele, which should work in my favour to take that tank but also some of my magic guys might be sniped out. Also using a gladiator card, however her double hit could be bad if she can't get bloodlust going.

Ok so found out any interesting fact, bloodlust can be activated by thorns kills!

So lost a few rounds thorns and by round three we are down to 2 each, he has magic which I don't love but I have a healer, can summoner tank enough thorns damage for a win?

Nope, just loss about 1 hit off a win

SmartSelect_20211018-092916_Brave.jpg

**Brawl 3 Magic vs. LAMA **

OK as I feared a Lama and even worse they have a new gladiolus thst is kron on crqck, seriously 2 magic, 2 meele and bloodlust, nope not a chance

SmartSelect_20211018-093547_Brave.jpg

Brawl 4 Fire vs. Death

Ok last time I played a new gladius with reach and 5 health and combined with peirce from Qid Yiff was a beast thelat grew huge, so why not try it again ;)

Becuase of cost I really banked on this guy, playing 4 cards vs there 6 but hoping it come through. They also cost me 1 attack on meele so it's a gamble. Thier hydra also makes me nervous

So hydra speed worked against them this time, meaning it missed a heal, which got me my first bloodlust with the kill! Then I just steamroller, however without peirce I would have beens stopped a few times!

Brawl 5 No meele posion Earth vs. Death

This one was real interesting! I went Mylor even if thorns do nothing because I wanted to reflect in the front, also went heavy heal putting a cornous in. I love Almbo and have one heaps of posion with him, just a great tank. I then packed the rest with high health to tank it out for these two days a chicken at the back to catch a meele

First good new is now afflict or healers on thier side so I feel I can grind it out, thier anti archery removes some hits but it's not really about hits its about out lasting.

And that's what wins it, just more round fighting of posion!

SmartSelect_20211018-093744_Brave.jpg

SmartSelect_20211018-094247_Brave.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my Brawl report! As alway if your join use my referal code, failingforwards, get a spell book and I'll send you a card!

Sort:  

Congratulations @failingforward! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.