Phantasm Battle | Weekly Challenge! Phantasm

splinterphantasm.png

Battle Link


The truth is that it has been very difficult for me to find a comfortable space within my game for the Phantasm. I think it's a card that I would use only in moments in the Earthquake rule, because in low levels I think it's not very useful in everyday life (because there are too many cards).

However, what I like most about this card is the design. I think it's a pretty original Phantasm because it has the colors of death and its abstract shape gives it a pretty dark essence and obviously fits with the concepts of the game and its crew.

In this battle I came up with the idea of using it as a tank because I had to summon Daria and thus add a point of attack to it. I also had the Manticore as a protector, which is a card that I like a lot, and I knew that I could take away a lot of points from those who attacked the Phantasm, and I would leave the same to the Spider.

phantasm.png

I always use the Octopider to take advantage of the enemy as well as the Undead Priest and in this case it worked quite well.

Last of Undead Archer because it's always good to fill in and a hit is never too much.

It's been a good battle, it would be worth taking risks with higher levels, I'd like to try the Phatasm combined with your skills, I'll do it when I have enough cards to level up.

Thank you for your attention.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcN7VgCRshHTFasMxUhk4MEYfJDpWM4ds5mJ9MsceC2UHE68LMq66gfLNoNxtwTsCE9Uq198USVktkAoY7qGXLpL2u3pi.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice battle.
Please make sure to leave your splinterlands referral link in your splinterlands related post.
And... you could get higher upvote for sharing your post in social medias.

Good luck.