SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! -- Naga Brute

in Splinterlands3 years ago


...what a monstrous monster Naga Brute is!!!!
...was really excited when i saw that the week's challenge had NB as main character...
...a Dice Edition monster...i liked him from the first moment i saw him...

df.jpg

...you can definitely say it is a tank monster with his major ability from lvl 1 VOID ARMOR....
...his armor is IMMUNE to magic so his life cannot be harm before his armor in battle...
...his life points is not so great that the major difference comes with his armor...
...another thing which is actually not so bad with NB is that it is not too expensive...it will consume 6 mana points in order to use it..not so expensive for a tank!!!!
...lets see carefully this Dragon's Splinter monster stats....

vbn.jpg

footer.png

...you can click on the following link to see my battle in which i used my Shark...
...Naga Brute battle...

footer.png

...now about the battle....i cannot say it was a difficult battle....
...first of all let me say why i picked Brute to play with...
...it was a 44 mana cap battle which means great opportunities to use a vast variety of monsters...
...rule of the battle was 'Armored Up'...which means plus 2 in armor for every monster of the field..
...so after checking my opponent i said to myself that i had to get a Dragon Summoner to clean the mess...

jkl.jpg

...who did i picked ...Delwyn Dragonscale...
....i also chose Water Splinter as a back up....
...my Delwyn is a monster leased to me from my good friend and mentor @koskl..
...a Gold foil Summoner which gives +1 attack to all magic attack monsters..
...as a Gold foil is lvl 4 which gives more power to a player like me...don't forget i'm playing with a lvl 1 deck...

footer.png

...Brute was my first choise....
...i wanted a tank...a powerful tank...6 mana points was a perfect number compare to the monsters i wanted to summon so everything was perfect...
...second place...Phantom of the Abyss....a powerful card...dodge ability from lvl1 plus 6 agility point makes this monster a very strong rival....most of the times Range and Melee Attack monsters miss the hit....
...that's the reason i placed my Phantom in second place..in case my Brute was dead the Phantom would take his place...
...3rd and 4rth place my Gold Dragon and my Ruler of the Seas....
....this becomes a masterpiece....
....5th place my Gold Foil Medusa..Stun ability activated.....
...if all this power was not enough i left for the last place my Black Dragon with his life leech ability ready to consume my opponent's monsters remaining life units...

  • Naga Brute lvl 1
  • Phantom of the Abyss lvl 1
  • Gold Dragon lvl 1
  • Ruler of the Seas lvl 1
  • Medusa lvl 3
  • Black Dragon lvl 1

naga brute 130.jpg

Phanton Abyss 130.jpg | gold dragon 130.jpg | ruler of the seas 130.jpg | medusa 130.jpg

balck dragon 130.jpg

....can you guess the outcome of the battle???...
...i was victorious of course....casualties....ZERO....nothing..
...my opponent didn't have a chance...it was a real slaughter!!!!!
...13 DEC was my prize added to my total balance!!!!

cx.jpg

..Get on board by clicking this link it is never too late to start playing....

VBN.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice strategy... I hope you liked Naga Brute in the battlefield.
Keep on battling.