110 Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

image.png

Hi my dear Splinterlands friends. I Hope you all are very well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to describe you about a card. The card is very good in my opinion. So today I appeared with a review of this card.

Start a card Review
VENARI KNIFER
image.png
Lyberg rubbed his eyes and squinted around the dimly lit alley. He thought he’d seen… what? He wasn’t sure, but when he looked again, it was gone.

He shook his head. The day had been long. It was probably a trick of the light or his overwrought imagination.

As he started down the alley again, he heard a whisper of movement behind him. But when he spun around, there was nothing but darkness and shadows.

A series of sharp pains pierced his back in rapid succession.

Lyberg let out a cry and fell forward. He rolled over and let out a gasp. His attacker was humanoid, hairless and pale, with large ears and wide eyes. A Venari dressed in leather. From its back, six hinged metal rods protruded, each tipped with a wicked blade. In the moonlight, the blood dripping from them looked almost silvery.

Before Lyberg could so much as beg for his life, the rods pistoned forward, all six blades striking at once. Contract fulfilled.
I am very very grateful for your support everyone.
I am sure you liked it. Friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post. Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

My refferal link: https://splinterlands.com/?ref=hiron34

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord