Splinterlands Card Giveaway #24

Splinterlands Giveaway.png

Hey all, it's @hoffmeister84, this is my next giveaway of Splinterlands cards. My aim is to never give away the same card twice! I started giving away the cheapest cards, and each week I go up the market to giveaway more valuable cards! I want to help players build their collection and connect with as many people as I can!

This week I have four great cards to give away thanks to your votes.

Thanks for your support and please follow me to qualify for the draws!

Please vote for this post so I can give you better cards!
100% of my rewards from this post goes back to giveaways!

Marrow's Ghost.png

Ettin Spearman.png

Uraeus.png

Wave Runner.png

Card Giveaway #24 - Marrow's Ghost (Common Death), Ettin Spearman (Common Fire), Uraeus (Epic Neutral), Wave Runner (Common Water)

To qualify for the draw you must follow me and comment with your Splinterlands username.

There will be four winners in this draw. (1 random card each)

Winners will be selected after 7 days. Good luck and keep an eye out for the next giveaway.

Results from Giveaway #23

Winner (Selected with Hive Random Winner Picker http://filoz.info/picker/)

@amaillo.png

@splinterob.png

Tag List (Please comment if you want to be removed)

@irisworld, @luizeba, @amaillo-m, @bt34, @stekene, @menetios45, @tub3r0, @litrydow, @henster, @henruc, @matimath, @jmehta, @neddykelly, @lovefallen, @sylmarill, @ghostlybg, @stamato, @relf87, @urkanon, @lorddiablo, @highfist, @yasky, @gs1, @filuris, @pero82, @iuriomagico, @subidu, @ninosplinter, @mryoung1979, @mairapanelo, @gessy, @tengolotodo, @qoogohome, @ygramul, @kyo-gaming, @stamato, @blitzzzz, @isnochys, @mauriciolimax, @xykorlz, @kaylerfaye, @pero82, @splinterob, @jaybone, @xg4028, @jamwhiz, @marleyroots, @shaidon, @sygxwin,@waynechuasy, @egistar, @dstampede, @loboguara, @submo, @luckbound, @engilhramn, @isnochys, @koodies, @lumpiadobo, @thoth442, @axeleration-95, @pesigolovec, @nietokilll, @vagabond42069, @circlebubble, @diochen, @blackfoot92, @lipe100dedos, @parmengo, @uglykillerpigz, @seeweed, @lmcolor, @fire-born, @kryptofire, @eiiviin, @caimanx, @lmcolor, @johnweed, @holovision.cash, @jonimarqu, @wlffreitas, @zerold, @powermeat, @ultralawzski, @aurikan, @rupdogg, @digitalsalt, @aldrahad, @serfapups2, @olaf.gui, @nozzy, @flummi97, @dragonballfan, @zottone444

gift.png

Sort:  

Count me @nietokilll
!gif !meme


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in please
@nozzy

count me in for uraeus please
!gif thank you
!meme @memes.curatorr


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for entering, please follow me to qualify for the draws, thank you.

Thanks! @relf87

thx
ign: kryptofire
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thoth442 tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)
@splinterob(2/10) tipped @hoffmeister84 (x1)
kryptofire tipped hoffmeister84 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Really nice giveaway, count me in please.
IGN: @flummi97

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in!
Thank you for the giveaway!
@dagger88

Ok, please follow me to qualify for the draws. Thank you.

followed ::)

I'm in
Thks

spearman
count me in
@stamato

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Thanks for the giveaway, please count me in!

@thoth442

!PIZZA

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@hoffmeister84! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

I wish to win
@waynechuays
!PIZZA

I join please
@sygxwin

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

count me in

thanks

@jmehta

ok, please follow me to qualify for the draws, thank you.

Now done :)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

let's roll
@litrydow

:) count me in please
@lmcolor

GL everyone!

@olaf.gui

Thanks for the win on the last drawing.!$ !PIZZA for you and count me in.

Hope I win the Ettin Spearman!
ign: ultralawzski

count me in plz @lipe100dedos

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @hoffmeister84

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @hoffmeister84! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

2k makes a happy day! Thanks

You're welcome @hoffmeister84! Have a nice day 😊👍

Hola hoffmeister84
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in for it today please @tengolotodo
Congrats to the winner and good luck everyone:)
Wishing you all a great week.

Count me in mate.

ign: loboguara

!gif go

Ok! Please follow me to qualify for the draws. Thank you.

@rupdogg. I appreciate what you do!