Splinterlands Daily Quest Stream Replay #2 for 29 November, 2021 - This time without any neutrals!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Once again for a second time... owing to the fact that I photographed a wedding on the weekend, I missed my daily quest on Saturday. I activated the new one, which means that when I finished my most recent daily quest... I got another one 90 minutes later, so I streamed twice in one day for double the fun!

The drops in this particular set of chests was ... to be frank, exquisite. Two gold foils, one of which was a rare, and single parcel of 447 DEC just made my day!

I will be back again ... and again each and every day as I battle up towards the end of this season... and into the next.

Enjoy the video!

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!