Splinterlands Daily Quest Stream Replay - January 13, 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Today, I was given an Earth quest. It started really well, but then I made a few mistakes which took it longer than it really should've.

Loot at the end of the quest was again decent, with another gold foil common, and a single rare. Towards the end of the season is where I'm starting to see better and more consistent rewards for the daily quest, but as discussed on the stream, it isn't nearly as good as toiling in the physical world for the labours of my time.

Importantly, Splinterlands is a game, and that is the fun thing - keep playing and you'll see why!

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

Go and watch me open season rewards and packs on YouTube!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!