Splinterlands Daily Quest Stream Replay - January 26, 2023

in Splinterlandslast year

Today's stream was recorded on January 26, 2023; and marks a mere five days before we will start to see some shiny new reward cards emerge from tiny, virtual boxes. They will for certain change the way in which Splinterlands battles are fought for the foreseeable future.

Until, at the very least; the meta is modified around these cards. I suspect it will take some time for Diamond / Champion leagues to be impacted by these new cards, but time will tell.

With the changes to the number of cards issued in rewards chests based on leagues, that will make for an interesting balance.

Behold, within this video; a tier list by yours truly, and a tier list based on the hair (or lack thereof) of each and every new card destined to join the fray in Splinterlands.

Soulbound Reward Cards Tier List

image.png

Soulbound Reward Cards HAIR Tier List

image.png

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

Go and watch me open season rewards and packs on YouTube!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

new reward cards are pretty cool. I think they will change the gameplay a lot.

Summoners are pretty interesting. Do we know the rarity of them?

Rare Summoners this time round

thanks, not bad!

what does the helmet mean?

Enabling the use of Gladiator Cards (from Gladius cases, typically for brawls) in regular combat.

Multiple or one?

Multiple would be pretty overpowered :D

Pretty sure it is just one from the experiments I've done on the test server.

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord