Splinterlands Daily Stream Replay - January 16, 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Another season has concluded! Today is the day to claim reward chests and see if there's any might fine loot to add to my collection. I am hoping (prior to opening them all, as I write this) that there will be a healthy plethora of of potions to tempt me along the road to opening more packs, but at the same time, I'm a bit hungry for some gold foil cards to increase my reward card collection power across numerous accounts.

What will I get? I don't know, but come watch the replay, and pretend that you're finding out live with me, like you could've of, if you had just followed me on Twitch.

A preview, however, suggests that it doesn't get much better than this...

image.png

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

Go and watch me open season rewards and packs on YouTube!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!