SCREEMING BANSHEE - SPLINTERLANDS CARD - DIGITAL DRAWING.

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_5.jpg

Tools that I used for this drawing: (I) Adobe Illustrator, (I) Adobe Photoshop, (III) Lightshot.

I've found this amazing crypto card gaming community recently after exploring the hive world and then when I explored the splinterlands website for some time, I've found a marketplace with full of nft gaming cards. There are a lot of cards and I've already showed similarities between splinterlands cards and some of my photoshoots. Now I'm showing a digital drawing that I made of a splinterlands card.


This is the card that I drew today.
Source link of the card

Lore: In the highest peaks of the Raysco Range of Mortis, the Screaming Banshees live in mountain caves. Beluroc legend says there are three Banshees in all, but no more than one has been seen at a time, silhouetted across the top of the mountains in the moonlight. They have a horrifying scream, and when summoned to battle they use a powerful magic attack.

Steps that I followed for the drawing:

Screenshot_1.jpg

Step 1: I drew the outline of the card at the first step and that's the real first step and the main time and labor goes to this step as this step is like the foundation.

Screenshot_2.jpg

Step 2: This is the second step where I started coloring and I colored only some parts at this step.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Step 3: This is the step where I finished coloring the character with all the colors that I needed.

Screenshot_5.jpg

Step 4: This is the step where I added a background picture from an online free picture site and in this step, I added the splinterlands game logo and I also added my signature.

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.

Source of the background picture.

Sort:  

Tweet Post:

This is really cool artwork man! Keep it up!

!1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Delegate your tribe tokens to our Cartel curation accounts and earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(9/20) tipped @hrichakar (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd