Splinterlands Art Contest Week 197 - Tarsa

in Splinterlands2 years ago

ENGLISH|
ESPAÑOL

Hellooo!! Today I bring you another splinterland Fan Art and this one in particular is my favorite so far, I have radically changed my style to bring this character to life and I feel that it has come out great I hope you like my version of "Tarsa" Lets go!🙌🙌.
¡¡Buenas!! Hoy les traigo otro Fan Art de splinterland y este en particular es mi favorito hasta ahora, he cambiado radicalmente mi estilo para darle vida a este personaje y siento que ha salido genido espero que les guste mi version de "Tarsa" Lets go! 🙌🙌.

Reference|
Referencia

Reference

I have read the lore of this card and it is too interesting how they describe Tarsa, a girl with an innocent face but with a character as explosive as her flames, there are many details where I can get things for my drawing and here we go.
He leído el lore de esta carta y es demasiado interesante como describen a Tarsa, una chica con cara de inocente pero con un carácter tan explosivo como sus llamas, hay muchos detalles de donde puedo sacar cosas para mi dibujo y a eso vamos.

Sketch|
Boceto

Pose Reference

For this sketch I had a clear idea, I wanted to make the most explosive side of Tarsa, put a very aggressive look on her innocent face, it was complicated in fact I redid the face about 5 times until I got what I wanted, then I set out to do the clothing and everything else that would make my Fan Art have more of that particular character of Tarsa.
Para este boceto tenia una idea clara, queria hacer el lado mas explosivo de Tarsa, ponerle una mirada muy agresiva en su inocente rostro, fue complicado de hecho rehíce el rostro alrededor de 5 veces hasta obtener lo que quería, a continuación me dispuse a hacer la vestimenta y todo lo demás que harían que mi Fan Art tuviera mas de ese carácter tan particular de Tarsa.

Painting|
Pintando

Background and Details|
Fondo y Detalles

At this stage of the Fan Art the drawing evolves too much, because the lighting details come into play, which are incredible when the fire comes into the draw, the fire gives so much color and dynamism to the drawing that I really loved the result, here I leave the process I hope enjoy it.
En esta etapa del Fan Art el dibujo evoluciona demasiado, porque entran los detalles de iluminación que son increíbles al entrar en juego el fuego, el fuego da tanto color y dinamismo al dibujo que el resultado realmente me ha encantado, acá les dejo el proceso espero lo disfruten.

And that's it! This Fan Art made me explore new drawing techniques and definitely evolve in various aspects, the result has delighted me and I really hope you liked it as much as I did. Thanks for watching!
¡Y ya esta! Este Fan Art me hizo explorar técnicas de dibujo nuevas y definitivamente evolucionar en varios aspectos, el resultado me ha encantado y realmente espero que haya gustado tanto como a mi ¡Gracias por ver!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859