Chaos Legion, Vouchers, Land and MORE! | SplinterTalks w Crypto Llama

in Splinterlands3 years ago

In this video Crypto Llama and I met and talked about all things Splinterlands. It was a 2 hour conversation and it was jammed full of important details that you won't want to miss.

The focus of this video will be a one hour segment of that conversation wherein we discussed:

  • Beta pack GIVEAWAY!
  • Chaos Legion
  • Vouchers
  • New Reward cards
  • and Land.

As always, thank you for your time and attention, have an amazing day and God bless.

Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOoOxEybRJm_iK7EtL11YNw/join

TNA Discord:
https://discord.gg/F3enXm9m6d

Join Crypto Llama Discord:
https://discord.gg/wrrPmBJQgA

Sign-up for Splinterlands!
https://splinterlands.com?ref=timeandattention

Chaos Legion, Vouchers, Land and MORE! | SplinterTalks w Crypto Llama

Sort:  

I only have one land plot - that is my lottery ticket :) I was way too late to invest in land or even cards. The only major win was buying new rewards cards when prices dipped so much. I should have maxed out all the rewards cards to Diamond. Instead I only maxed them out for gold... Maybe I can just collect enough rewards cards from quest and season rewards... Great video, gave you my 0.5 SPT vote :)

GAve you my maximum 2.5 spt vote LOL

I appreciate it!

again excellent video. I have a dream of people in the guild being able to donate their land for the guild to use the perks in brawls together and having some kind of an intern guild store, selling farmed cards etc...
I am really eager to see where they are going with the land mechanic.

Axie infinity did it and lands are going for 14k right now.

I totally agree. As DAO tech gets wrapped into Splinterlands, we can make guilds more autonomous and group benefits can be handled by smart contracts. Cant wait.

What an epic video.....

I agree with packs I give it a day before they're all sold out if they go open market. It could be grim for the average player.

Really looking forward to land going live!

P.S. If you have a tract, I'm thinking you'll need hundreds of thousands of SPS staked to manage that effectively!

Hey Revise, can you give me some info on why you say that about SPS? I didnt know staking SPS would be relavant to land farming. And I have land so I want to be prepared.

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png