Splinterlands Art Contest // Pyromaniac + GiF (BiLiNGUAL)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

portada.jpg

itachi_div.png

Happy Monday!

This drawing is my entry to @splinterlands contest´s. For this drawing I choose Pyromaniac card. Hope you like it!

This drawing of Pyromaniac was made it with:

  • HB Pencil
  • Watercolors
  • Prismacolor color pencils
  • Pentel watercolor pen brushes
  • Over a Moleskine sketchbook (size: 26 x 21 cm / 10.23 x8.25 inches) with a mix technique.

¡Feliz Lunes!

Este dibujo es mi entrada para el concurso de @splinterlands. Para este dibujo escogí la carta Pyromaniac. Espero les guste!

Este dibujo de Pyromaniac fue realizado con:

  • Lápiz HB
  • Acuarelas
  • Lápices de colores Prismacolor
  • Pinceles rellenables de acuarela Pentel
  • Sobre un cuaderno de bocetos Moleskine (tamaño: 26 x 21 cm / 10.23 x8.25 pulgadas) con una técnica mixta.

itachi_div.png

Process || Proceso:

1.jpg

First I make a sketch in pencil.


Primero hago un boceto a lápiz.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Then I start to paint with watercolor, I make the color mixtures on a plastic palette, and then I apply it on the drawing.


Luego comienzo a pintar con la acuarela, las mezclas de colores las hago sobre una paleta de plástico y luego la aplico sobre el dibujo.

4.jpg
I wait that each layer dries separately, it should be noted that this paper is not ideal for watercolors, its weight is very low.


Espero que cada capa seque por separado, cabe destacar que este papel no es el ideal para acuarelas, su gramaje es muy bajo.

5.jpg

pyromaniac.png

t7e

Sort:  

I love all your drawings and I think I'm going to draw for this time contest too but I'm not sure. Have a good day.

I miss your drawing this week, I hope that for the next week you will be encouraged to participate :)

Me gusta el personaje, no había visto esa carta.
¿te digo un secreto? XD no me parece que el 2do lugar de la semana pasada sea realmente el 2do mejor arte, pero bueno ellos sabrán.

llevo tiempo participando en este concurso... hace unos meses una persona se quejó de que siempre ganaban las mismas personas, y que deberían darle oportunidad a otros participantes de ganar y divulgar sus trabajos, desde ese momento he visto dibujos impresionantes de otros artistas que no ganan. Igual esto no me desanima, seguiré participando en este concurso, me encanta dibujar y es una buena oportunidad para practicar y mejorar mis dibujos :)

Bien dicho, aunque es algo al azar me imagino, pero es genial que apoyen a la comunidad asi.

Hola excelente dibujo, suerte en el concurso.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @itachi24.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @itachi24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

notify

"Ask And you shall receive", Matthew 77
Notifications are now enabled!