Sort:  

Always a pleasure!

Thanks for your hardwork man I greatly appreciate it, currating every single day I don't know really but it takes a lot of your time. And also yeah! Next week is gonna be blast if you know what I mean. But I wont spoil a word though LOL!

Thanks, man for the kind words... it's much appreciated. I spend most of my time commenting and curating all over the place! hahaha Looking forward to seeing what you have for us next week. No spoilers ahhaha

Oh, don't upvote this comment! Make sure and check your voting power from time to time. You want to keep it around 80 or 90% to get better rewards on your upvotes. You can check it on PeakD by hovering over the i next to your reputation score or here: https://hiveblocks.com/@japex1226
You want to give it some time to recharge kind of like your DEC capture rate in the game.
Cheers bro!

No problem with that bro... Keep it up! Just have fun curating. Hahaha you will see soon.. My goodness! got 64.64% voting power I completely forgot thanks for the reminder! Cheers bro!

Whoa! Congratulations. That turned out really great! Thanks for your comments in the thread over on this week's contest. I wish more people had a great attitude like yours! Keep up the great work bro. =)

Thank you very much Bob Ross... I love being here, and as I am getting more attention for what I really love and having fun on what I do most esp. art, I am keeping my feet on the ground and I really try my best to support the entry of others as well if I am able to. This is for the community, this is the essence of what we have here. Hive is for everyone. Keep it up also bro have a firm mindset, don't pressure it, life is WONDERFUL! Have fun!

Thanks man. I appreciate your encouragement. Life is wonderful and too short to let the negativity get embedded under the skin! Hive is for everyone... i just wish everyone was for Hive and really community minded! hahaha Oh well, have a good one and see you around!