I Got 2 "EPIC" and 2 "RARE" Monster Card In Last Ranked Season Rewards. Best ranked season rewards ever

in Splinterlands3 years ago

201360742_342029660871884_2101781535434891405_n.jpg

Hello everyone,

How are you all? Hope all of you are having a good day. It's been a long time, I've been playing Splinterlands. Since then, most of the time I have been finishing my season rank in "BRONZE I".

Screenshot (619).png

As you can see after finishing the season in "BRONZE I", everyone will rewarded with 9 Loot Chests. I have been rewarded with 9 loot chests also in last season. And this time I was surprised.

Screenshot (605).png

This Time I Got:

2 "EPIC" Monster Card "PYROMANCER" and "SHADOWY PRESENCE".

2 "RARE" Monster Card "EFREET ELDER" and "GRIM REAPER".

3 LEGENDARY POTION CHARGES and 1 ALCHEMY POTION CHARGES with 13 DEC.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

"PYROMANCER"

Pyromancer.png

"PYROMANCER" is a EPIC Fire Monster. This is a Ranged attack monster of Reward Edition. At level one, "PYROMANCER" comes with 2 Ranged Attack, 2 Speed And 5 Health with Blast ability.

It cost only 6 mana to use in the battle.

If you are interested to buy this card, check out in Splinterlands Market



"EFREET ELDER"

Efreet Elder.png

"EFREET ELDER" is a Rare Fire Monster of Reward Edition. It is Magic attack monster and At level one, "PYROMANCER" comes with 2 Ranged Attack, 2 Speed And 5 Health with Blast ability.

It cost only 6 mana to use in a battle.

If you are interested to buy this card, check out in Splinterlands Market



Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, please hit the upvote button and leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

And if you are interested in my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Stay Home, Stay Safe.

GoodBye

Sort:  

That's a pretty nice haul for the end of season. I don't really care for getting the potions, but as long as I get a few cards at the end of the season, I'm usually happy.