Enraged MAGNOR | Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Am quite pleased to have made the move on buying this monster after seeing it whipe out opposing monsters from battles shared by rynow over 6 months ago.

For a Level 2 MAGNOR which I spent less than $150 is now worth $725.
Now that's a sweet buy!

image.png

Over time using MAGNOR in battles became fun, it became a source of laughter, it is just amazing how he gets enraged and takes out opponent with speed and higher melee attack.

Here are some battles I've put together with MAGNOR dishing out deadly blows.

You don't want to be on MAGNOR'S receiving end I bet you!

Thanks for watching 🙂

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your Magnor is unstable. I guess if I stun Magnor, he will definitely calm down.

Hahaha! I will like to see the him calm.

Thanks bro

Magnor is too fast. He is going to dodge my stunning strikes 😇😇😇😇


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.