Let's See What's In My Chest On My Birthday | May 31

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It has been a very good season for me on Splinterlands, the quest rewards have been awesome especially the last 7-8 days.

20210530_200652.jpg

Responding to @belemo's tweet few days ago about having BILA THE RADIANT on my buy list but some how went for MAGNOR a fire monster.
Surprisingly I am getting BILA THE RADIANT for free on my birthday!

20210530_201949.jpg

The card is going for around $2.50 to $2.90 not expensive but if you consider the amount of cards on buy lists getting some for free makes life easier.
Life Splinter was one time my least favorite but now my top 3 favorite and adding BILA THE RADIANT to the crew just gets my Life Splinter stronger.

Did I mention there was some DEC and Alchemy Portion charge in my chest as well? I suppose am one of the cool kids to @belemo 😃

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Haha. Welcome to the club

Am loving the club 😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy birthday, hope you have a great day.

I love Bila the Radiant!!

Thanks bro 🙂, I always admire Bila The Radiant from my opponents now am glad I have it.

Happy Birthday! ~@clove71

Thanks @clove71 🙂

Posted using Dapplr