ELVEN MYSTIC | Focus Chest

in Splinterlandslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


GOBLIN PSYCHIC is a pain with the Affliction ability, seeing it from my opponent's lineup, I new I am going to be in for a tough battle since I have included a Tank Heal in my lineup, but to my surprise the Affliction on OSANNUS only kicked in at the eight round. That was unexpected and I was happy as I watched on.

Another card, with the ability to counter magic attacks is ELVEN MYSTIC with Silence ability at level 4 and also with Affliction ability at max level. It is a card I like and I have been wishing to have it upgraded but yet to make a move on it.

It is a card that will be a good combo with OBSIDIAN and THADDIUS BROOD

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave 12_5_2022 10_14_48 PM.png

ELVEN MYSTIC doesn't come cheap, it is sell for $1.82 for the Regular Foil and $19.50 for the Gold Foil.

FOCUS REWARDS:

PeakMonsters - Brave 12_5_2022 10_41_39 PM.png

Fairly good rewards with 19 season chests accumulated so far.

Battle Link

Helpful Articles

Beginner's guide | Splinterlands Tutorial

Navigating Splinterlands Marketplace | Splinterlands Tutorial

How To Invest In Splinterlands Without Playing The Game | Tutorial

Sign up for a Splinterlands account here

image.png

image.png

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joetunex ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It definitely looks like a long and tough fight. The silence ability looks kind of amazing and it kind of worked well to counter your magic damage. I guess it didn't change the result of the match but it definitely helped do better than an average match.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was a long tough battle, I didn't expect it to go on that on that long. I wish I can get ELVEN MYSTIC to level 4 but it's too pricy for me at the moment.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
joetunex tipped rtonline (x1)
joetunex tipped jfang003 (x1)
@joetunex(5/10) tipped @sergey44 (x1)
joetunex tipped eustace-kidd (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I used to use LVL-4 Elven Mystic in some battle too.. It's really awesome but still it depends on the set of rules of course.. Good Job 😊,

I have never used it maybe I should rent it some time and have a feel of it lol. I really like the card at level 4.
Thank you 😃

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's very effective in silver and gold league, 1 of my triumph card..😊
Welcome Bro..

Lol cool. You've just motivated me to rent it, I only have it at level 1.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're so lucky 😀 Congratulations buddy, nice win.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol thanks, buddy, it was a bit long battle

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly buddy. If it were me, I wouldn't use Magic Attackers in ELVEN MYSTIC preferred battles :)

Level 4 ELVEN MYSTIC regular is $36, gold is $67. The price seems reasonable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, the price is okay but am add-up with no spare cash to afford it lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Unfortunately I don't have it either 😀 It's among my future purchases.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you so much for sharing an interesting video, have a nice day and a great game

Thank you and a nice day to you as well.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/4)