You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Idea for Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

While your are on "summoner of Death" am struggling with Death Splinter a lot, I actually avoid using Death if I could, I have so far maintained a balanced deck of level 4 summoners, am happy and can take of challenges from other elements but Death isn't giving me that win rate I want.

How's your Death battles?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Death has all types of debuffs.
Contessa lament debuffs range,
Owster reflects magic,
Zintar debuffs melee,
New chaos one debuffs magic again. We are not even talking about Waka, mimosa, Mancer yet.
I think Chaos death cards are good and cheap to rent too. I like death splinter.

I tend to notice more strength is on the monsters with special abilities like Silence, Demoralize... if one has monsters with lots of those abilities for example you are sure to render the opponent almost powerless, I rented Mimosa the other for my Focus battles and I received a beating of my life from opponents on steroid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe that they have built all splinters equally powerful. You just need to have the right cards with the right combo.
All the best.

Absolutely no doubt about that, there have to be a weakness for a player with one or two Splinters Death happens to be my weakness which I need working on. Thanks for the chat.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta