Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 158 //Today my art Fire Demon !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Fire Demon.
So friends, let's get started on how we can do this Fire Demon picture art.

6.JPEG

Step 1

First I’m drewing a picture of Fire Demon with pencil Art.

1.JPEG

Step 2

Now we will color the picture of Fire Demon. we start coloring.
First we colored Fire Demon Wings and some body parts & head and i'm used a color pencil pink ,green yellow & Red Colour.

2.JPEG

Step 3

Now we will color Fire Demon some body parts step by step.

3.JPEG

Step 4

This time I have finished coloring almost every part of the Fire Demon body all body.

5.JPEG

Step 5

This time I have finished coloring every part of the Fire Demon full body parts.

6.JPEG
All everyone I will drawing try to well.i hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Art Contest here