Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my art Grum Flameblade //

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Grum Flameblade. Friends this is my frist post on this week’s Social Media Challenge.

5.jpg

What materials do we need to make art?please fallow me.
Materials I use This draw.

  1. Pencil
    2.A4White paper
    3.Color pens
    4.rabar
    5.black Pen

So friends, let's get started on how we can do Grum Flameblade picture art.

Step 1

I’m drewing a picture of Grum Flameblade with pencil Art.

1.jpg

Step 2

Now we will color Grum Flameblade picture. So friend we will start coloring.
First we colored Grum Flameblade head & some body parts i'm used colour Pencil.

2.jpg

Step 3

Now I will color Grum Flameblade some more body parts.
now I will do Grum Flameblade more color work.so friend please look how can i do Grum Flameblade picture color. now we colored Grum Flameblade some body cloth parts i'm used green colour Pencil.

3.jpg

Step 4

now I will do Grum Flameblade more color work.so friend please look how can i color Grum Flameblade more colour. now we colored Grum Flameblade lag. i'm used brown colour Pencil.

4.jpg

Step 5

This time I have finished Grum Flameblade Eyes coloring & hand Weapons almost full body part.
now i'm used brown, red & Pink colour Pencil.

5.jpg
I’m try to my best make it better, so friends, I hope everyone will like it, if there is any mistake, everyone will look at it with forgiveness, everyone will be fine, thank you all.
Splinterlands Social Media Challengehere

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1508614666146414592?s=20&t=lqF7B7mh-U66oEXY-lrcvA twitter metadata:am9nb2Rpc2hyb3k5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2pvZ29kaXNocm95OS9zdGF0dXMvMTUwODYxNDY2NjE0NjQxNDU5Mnw= ~~~

Congratulations @jogodishroy! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!