Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Manticore !!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends
how are you all. Hope everybody is well. Anyway, I'm back with a new art among you.
The picture we are going to make art is the name Manticore.
So friends, let's get started on how we can do this Manticore picture art.

5.JPEG

Step 1

I’m drewing a picture of Manticore with pencil Art.

1.JPEG

Step 2

Now we will color the Manticore picture. So friend we will start coloring.
First we colored Manticore head heair and some body parts i'm used a color orange & yellow Colour pencil.

2.JPEG

Step 3

Now we will color Manticore some body parts & Wings step by step.

3.JPEG

Step 4

Manticore whole body is almost towards the end of the colouring.

4.JPEG
Step 5
This time I have finished coloring almost full body part of the Manticore.

5.JPEG
I’m try to my best make it better, so friends, I hope everyone will like it, if there is any mistake, everyone will look at it with forgiveness, everyone will be fine, thank you all.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here