Added 29 more "SCAVO HIRELING" in my collection! Here's Why.

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" where I have to write a blog about Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media.


kafrul social scavo.jpg

Again I bought 29 new Scavo Hirelings today. This is one of my most favorite Chaos Legion common card at cheap price. I am not a professional player on Splinterlands and I buy cards just to trade. I am very bullish about the price of Scavo Hireling. The price of Scavo Hireling will rise after the Chaos Legion pack sell. Also the players will buy this card because of its low mana cost and very effective abilities.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Here's all the 29 Scavo Hirelings I bought today. Every Scavo Hireling costs $0.119. I will not sell them before the Chaos Legion pack sell. I studied about the Scavo Hirelibg's abilities and price and then I have decided to buy this card. Let's talk about the abilities of Scavo Hireling.

Repair

image.png

  • This is one of my most favorite abilities as I play with Shield cards maximum time. I play with armored cards with Shield ability cards at the time maximum time and that's why this ability helps me a lot. This ability increases the armors of the cards which lost their armors by the attack of the enemy monsters. This ability will repair the armors of not only the first monster but also the closest monster of the first monster if the armors of the first monster not damaged by the opponent. This ability is super helpful when your first monster has Shield ability. As Shield ability reduces the attack of the melee and range, this ability is super useful. The combination of Shield ability with armored monster and Repair monster is super powerful. But this ability will not help you if the opponent submit a magic lineup. In front of the magic lineup, this ability is the poorest.

Camouflage

image.png

  • Camouflage is also a very useful ability and this ability works good if the card has low health. Camouflage ability means This monster cannot be targeted for attacks unless it's in the first position. That means a monster contains this ability will not be targeted to attack unless it is in the first position. It will be attacked when it's in first place only. As Scavo Hireling has a very good ability, Repair and it's health is also low, this Camouflage ability will help a lot. Otherwise Snipe, Sneak or Opportunity monsters will attack Scavo Hireling and will eliminate soon as it has low health. So the combination of abilities is good in Scavo Hireling.

Slow

image.png

  • Slow ability means Reduces the Speed of all enemy Monsters. That means it will reduce the speed of all enemy monsters. Normally it reduces one speed of all enemy monsters. I remember when I was playing with Creeping Ooze, my first Slow monster which costs one mana but put a great impact on the battlefield. This Slow ability reduces one speed to all the opponent monsters and Slowed them down and that's why they attack lately. This ability helps by slowing down enemy monsters and friendly monsters get a chance to eliminate quickly the low health enemy monsters.

So the combination of the abilities looks very useful to me and that's why I believe the demand of Scavo Hireling will increase. The players and also the upcoming players will find this card useful and they will buy it.

I bought the Scavo Hirelings using Monstermarket. I used this market because they offer us an instant cashback. They offer us 60% cashback of their revenue instantly. I bought Scavo Hireling just because its my one of the most favorite monsters at cheap price and I have planned to buy the cards regularly to upgrade my tier. As I need power to upgrade my tier, I have to invest money on Splinterlands. I thought why not investing some money on splinterlands. I have also planned to buy some Chaos Legion packs from hive engine. I will update you regularly by posting on hive, what I am buying and why I bought that assets.

I am a splinterlands player and I am playing since Beta pack sell. My experience says the price of cards will rise after the pack sell end. But no need to buy the same card hugely because it will difficult to sell all the same cards along.

I will not combine the cards as I will not upgrade the levels and my main intention to play Splinterlands just to trade cards. I will continuously buy Chaos Legion cards and will sell them after the pack sell ends. That's how I make profit from Splinterlands. I will not combine the cards because single BCX cards have more demand rather than multiple BCX.



Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards! Splinterlands is a decentralized, digital collectible trading card game built on blockchain technology. I have been with this Splinterlands more than three years and I have learned a lot playing this game. I have learned so many strategies on how to win battles. Follow my blog to know my strategies as I will now share my strategies regularly. If you are a new comer and want to join Splinterlands, here is my referral link. Come, join and play with us and start earning digital assets by playing this amazing game. You can also trade cards here. You can find here NFTs also.

My referral Link

Create amazing Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain. It should obviously be Splinterlands content. They want to reward our Splinterlands community. Make it look good and share it to other social medias. Then share both the link of your hive content and your social media share post to the @Splinterlands Social Media Challenge contest post and they will curate your content.

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Checkout the Newest Giveaway and Curation Post

Damn bro, that's a lot of cards. And an upgraded version of this card is also really useful.
@tipu curate 2
!1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @fsc69!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Congratulations on increasing your collection, may it improve a lot. Thanks for sharing!