Splinterlands Art Contest || Week 192 || My todays Art is Monkey

in Splinterlands2 years ago

My dear readers,

This time I bring you something completely different from what has been presented so far, we will move away from the anime style and try to create a more realistic version of one of my favorite characters of splinterlands Monkey, I will apply techniques for traditional drawing and combine them with digital tools, without more to add let's start .... OH before the face was completely inspired by the letter, I tried to imagine how it would look like if she was more.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.