Wood Nymph // Splinterlands Art Contest Week 188!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello dear Hiveians, after few days of effort finally I finished another drawing for our Splinterlands Community.

Someone had asked me why I nearly always choose female as my painting theme whenever I draw a living creature.
The answer is rather simple: I always love beautiful women, especially those with powerful bearing and strong, those who feel good and confident with their charm and sex appeal.
Each woman is beautiful and attractive in her own way.
However I would be glad to try something else for the next project.
I still haven't decided yet what I want to draw for the next post.

For this week I chose Wood Nymph as my object of creativity, a female monster of the Earth Splinter with magic power.

This beautiful forest spirit has the power to increase health of all the team mates in a battle and would restore a portion of health for the monster that stands on the first position each round.

You can see the process of my work step by step in the pictures displayed below:






END RESULT!

Thanks for stopping by and giving your upvotes.
Have a nice sunny day...

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

apik gambare mba 👍

Matursuwun mas :)

Oh man. She's hot. :)

!1UP

Thank you :-D

Excellent drawing! This Wood Nymph is pretty beautiful in green color. Her eyes are so sweet. She really has a magic power. I completely agree with you, "each woman is beautiful and attractive in her own way". Great job! 🤩

Thank you Tangmo. How have you been? Finally it is warm again here in Germany. I am happy to be able to take off the thick jacket, legging and boots LOL.

You're welcome! I'm fine. Thank you very much. I'm glad to know that it's warm in Germany now. That's great for you all. In Thailand, we have heavy rain almost every day. It can release the heat from summer... ;)

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.