🍀🍀🍀Splinterlands Card Giveaway #21 by @leo-hive win up to 5 cards daily🍀🍀🍀

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello my friends and welcome to our daily Splinterlands Giveaway where we will be spinning the wheel where one person could win up to 5 splinterlands cards!!

.
​.
.
​.
.
I appreciate everyone that has been entering these giveaways and look forward to growing on Hive together!

Congratulations to @h4rr1s who won our last giveaway and won LICHEN BEAST

The rules have changed some but are simple and here is how you play.

No upvote is required to play to follow the hive guidelines.

I Will put everyone on the wheel that has entered my giveaways starting with giveaway #16 and followers (i will put a tag list at the bottom of each giveaway) and if you did all the following -commented, followed, reblogged, or upvoted **this post **and are the winner you will win all 5 cards listed below.
.
.
.
.
.

CHARLOK MINOTAUR

(the CHARLOK MINOTAUR will be won if you did all of the following - upvoted this post ,commented this post, are a current follower and reblogged this post)
.
.
.
.
.
.
MERDHAMPIR

(the MERDHAMPIR will be won if you commented on this post)
.
.
.
.
.
.
GARGOYA LION

(the GARGOYA LION will be won if you are a current follower)
.
.
.
.
.
.
ANTOID PLATOON

(the ANTOID PLATOON will be won if you upvoted this post with 100% or .001 or higher)
.
.
.
.
.
.
SUNKAI HARVESTER

(the SUNKAI HARVESTER will be won if you reblogged this post)
.
.
.
.
.
.
If the winner did none of these actions they will win a consolation prize of 10 DEC

Have fun and Good luck!

If you have never won a splinterlands card from me comment below and i will send one of my choosing to you.

Here is the taglist below (if you want to be excluded from my games let me know and i will take you off)

Tag List

@abduljawad002 @aboutheraklion @abu78 @alexis666 @augusto-cordova @baburamg @bcarolan639 @beauty197 @bitandi @blazoblaz @blessedkid-121 @blitzzzz @candnpg @cimmeron @circlebubble @city-of-dresden @cransi @crimianales @dadspardan @daethical @dagz @danideuder @djbagman @dk1trade @dksart @doitvoluntarily @ebastion @ecency @edongdong @engilhramn @enmaoro @esteemapp @flummi97 @gogreenbuddy @good-karma @harharhar @henruc @hive-world @hoosie @hope-on-fire @ianballantine @ijelady @ivanslait @jats-0 @jesus-son @jfang003 @katerinaramm @kid.miniatures @kimbuhay @kryptofire @ladymisa @leo-fairy @lizanomadsoul @logen9f @lorddiablo @lyon-89 @mango-juice @manncpt @monsterbuster @no-advice @noctury @nors22 @nurodan @oelscheich @olaf.gui @outwars @parung76 @phasewalker @pishio @philnews.xyz @princessbusayo @photographercr @pulubengdugs @raphaelle @rimurutempest @russia-btc @schlotti @shawnnft @shinkurisu @theacks @thebighigg @thedoc07 @thegoliath @tinyputerboy @tydynrain @ubani @vaynard86 @waynechuasy @xdariiz @yisusth @zealous4evergregory-f @uveee @jdike @subido @alexvan @tabs1250 @h4rr1s @kryptogeier1 @kryptogeier @iamchessguy

Sort:  

Count me in

ign olaf.gui

your in @olaf.gui thanks for entering my giveaways. i appreciate it!

Congratulations @leo-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

thanks for entering my giveaways

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

cool Awesome thanks for playing

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am in again, thank you for the gift, God bless you.
@chrisamuda

cool thanks for entering

your in i appreciate it

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

your in thanks for the pizza

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
waynechuasy tipped leo-hive (x1)
engilhramn tipped leo-hive (x1)
guurry123 tipped leo-hive (x1)
circlebubble tipped leo-hive (x1)
@candnpg(1/15) tipped @leo-hive (x1)
jats-0 tipped leo-hive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I am with you always
Weldone for the good work here

thank you i appreciate you!

You are welcome

Gracias por ser seleccionada para el concurso, estoy muy agradecida... Saludos y que tengan muchos éxitos...

gracias por participar en mis sorteos

Count me in
@thebighigg

your in thanks for entering

Count me in thanks
@thegoliath
$PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thegoliath just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @leo-hive.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Congratulations @h4rr1s! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

count me in

thanks

@henruc

reblogged

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Signing up

I've upvoted, reblogged followed and now commented. Come to think of it, I don't think I've ever won a Splinterlands card from you either.
!PGM

Welcome to my giveaways @gregory-f i appreciate you! i sent you a splinterlands card i hope you like it or trade it in for one you like :)

I like it, thank you!

Consider me in
@guurry123
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @guurry123

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck all

Fingers crossed!!!

!PGM !LOLZ !ALIVE !MEME
!gif good luck

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @noctury

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@leo-hive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

(7/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Hope to win
!PIZZA
ign: waynechuasy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Please add me.
Reblogged
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!GIF Ultimate Warrior

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in again please.

!PIZZA

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dk1trade

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

count @jdike in

Count me in again please.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Count me in please 🙏🙏🙏

Let's try again
@theacks

Count me in please. @flummi97

Count me in
@bitandi

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please couunt me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in @ash420

woooohoooo

Followed, Upvoted with 100%, Reblogged and now Commenting.
Count me in please.

I'm in @happy411

I've never won any of your giveaway and im new here and moreso I've reblogged it

Conta comigo neste sorteio
@crazyphantombr
!lol

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @crazyphantombr

(4/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ