You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Battle Challenge with Dragons!

Hi @lorddiablo Yes I will explain what happened
The problem is the publication time of the post
We curators follow a chronological order based on the comments under the contest
You published your post seven days ago but your Splinterlands contest comment is four days old.
The 19% from Splinterlands is worth $13.57 but if given a few hours before the post payout is worth much less.
The weight of votes you receive on the seventh day after the post is published are low relative to the percentage of votes.
For next time I suggest you submit the post to the Splinterlands contest immediately after you publish it ;)

Sort:  

Hello @libertycrypto27,

Thank you so much for the in-depth explanation. I always comment it under the contest immediately, but last time I had too much things in my mind and I forgot it! 😁

Now I know a bit more why it is important to comment it straight away and I really appreciate that you took time to explain it to me, which will ease my mind! 🙏

Have a nice evening and cya in my next post! 😉

!LUV