Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 22 May 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

May_Calendar_day22.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

22 May 2022

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

👋 Welcome everyone! 👋

I would like to share my idea of a calendar giveaway where everybody can participate in order to get the card you want with some luck🍀of course. Hope you like my idea and if you are going to like it I will continue for the upcoming months as well. 😉

Previous days / posts

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

🎁 The prize for today will be an Djinn Renova. 🎁

day22_frame.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

Rules.png

There will be One Winner choosen in each and every day! (Starting from the 8 of May!)

In order to participate:

1️⃣ You need to leave a comment with your in-game username.
2️⃣ You have to be my follower. (I would like to support my supporters!) 😘
3️⃣ Upvoting is optional, but much appreciated and it is helping me to run these giveaways. 🙏

I will announce the Winner when this post pays out, so exactly one week later and the Winner will be announced within this post day by day. I will be using the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the eligible Winner in each day.

To qualify for the Sunday giveaways (8 May, 15 May, 22 May, 29 May) you need to sign up at least 5 times on the same week. 🚩

The prize of the last day of May is secret at the moment and it will highly depends from the upvotes of each posts throughout the month. 😇

Winner.png

I would like to announce the Winner of the Calendar Giveaway - 15 May 2022 post, who receives the Djinn Oshannus is 👑 @alexis666 👑. Congratulation and enjoy your card! 🎁


image.png


image.png


The card has been sent and you can see the transaction has gone through.

I would like to thank you to everyone who participated and if you didn't win good luck and see you in my next post. 😉🍀

notification_list.png

Notification List: (if you don't want to be notified, please let me know in the comments and I will remove you from here.)

@luizeba, @amaillo-m, @makhinoo, @xezat, @cjames-40, @davideownzall, @alexis666, @asrullpare, @stekene, @cibi, @irisworld, @yasky, @klaucsani, @genming, @highhaschdi, @siberian12, @henruc, @litrydow, @asrullpare, @noctury, @mr-house, @eman13088, @evanr, @ducanhsx1, @nemesis-10101, @gessy, @matthew14429, @eijibr, @lundall, @lofone, @vaynard86, @matimath, @splurgee, @blitzzzz, @Koodies, @alphawog, @screamheart, @highfist, @relf87, @tinyputerboy, @jfang003, @lobaobh, @lordanquek, @gregory-f, @ericburgoyne, @handtalk5, @sheikh27, @jmehta, @jdike, @dadspardan, @reagept, @ianballantine, @yeckingo1, @marleyroots, @pablodare, @jingo-submo, @eddqq, @caimanx, @deathstarer7, @qoogohome, @shadecroat, @subidu, @mairapanelo, @udow, @mephisto84, @vrezyy, @pero82, @dub-c, @ramadhanight, @bacon-dub, @killwizzy, @captain210, @casimirio, @uglykillerpigz, @ian0426915, @nysster, @cynano, @darkeis, @circlebubble, @asakasa, @kungfukid, @waynechuasy, @darkeiz, @ellis23, @g3kk0u, @kaylerfaye, @joshnaire, @jamwhiz, @calmocean26, @bigbarger, @aschatria, @wommi, @lordshah, @osmw14, @luckbound, @riciuz, @pix21, @angelvirus1586, @gidien, @tengolotodo, @mauriciolimax, @sudeginsiu, @thehockeyfan-at, @cazando, @diochen, @urkanon, @jxalvar, @ghostlybg, @toohi74, @spt-shturm, @pero821, @chaos23, @arpuch, @harpreetjanda, @ygramul, @dtam, @wokeenochian, @stamato, @sinistro85, @jonimarqu, @xg4028, @onw, @xheadhunterz, @rayius, @belhaven14, @junkodo, @thaddeusprime, @fenrirthekeeper, @ivanov007, @nfteam0173, @splinterob, @kryptofire, @sieghard1990, @bt34, @janome, @teerandom, @neong, @sygxwin, @redeculous, @bechibenner, @pirulito.zoado, @herman-german, @redco, @ringo95, @alfrin, @loboguara, @taintedblood, @pius82, @nwb0719, @beelmukjj, @isnochys, @cogie88, @gr33nm4ster, @flummi97.

Thank you all who was participated in my giveaway!🍀 May the Luck Be With All of You!!! 🍀

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

I like to help new players 😉, so if you are just starting this game and you can use my referral link to sign-up, write me a message on Discord (LordDiablooo#3750), so I will send you 100 DEC and few key cards (delegated for an entire season) to kick off your career in Splinterlands. 😊

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4Bg9ysSuq4sua46yAeUgxyy3WnRJ2vSgsYa6T5u6asHVF6eMYuF9XWYmE755f299tPfJ6JY9Kb1V6xwphPWfm74ma96sejW9c.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hi lorddiablo
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone:)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
cogie88 tipped lorddiablo (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped lorddiablo (x1)
@tinyputerboy(1/5) tipped @lorddiablo (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you!

In again please! @arpuch !LOLZ

What do a tick and the Eiffel Tower have in common?
They're both Paris sites.

Credit: dyson-the-booper
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Thanks for the !LOLZ 😉

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@arpuch, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Count me in!
@cogie88
Here have some tasty !PIZZA

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

Good luck everyone
@noctury
!Gif luck

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @noctury, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in , please!
@mauriciolimax

@jonimarqu
OMG I need to winnnn
💪🏻

I'm in
Thks

Congratulations @lorddiablo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @lorddiablo

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

What's up I guess I will join I usually don't, but I will join a few from now on. Hope I have joined enough to at least qualify.

IGN: nwb0719

Hello, thanks for coming, if you comment for a post u will be qualified for that day card. U need to sign up 5 times in a week to qualify for the Sunday raffle! 😉

Count me in please. Good luck everyone. @flummi97

Congratz winner!! Count me in plz @uglykillerpigz

count me in
@gs1

@jdike loves to join giveaways

Wow lucky winner congrats
@ivanov007!hbit

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LOLZ

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @belhaven14
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Nice count me in
Ign @nfteam0173
!hbit

Hi friend, would explain please how to add more points for airdrops, mine really sucks, I get tiny SPS airdrop, can delegation from someone improves it?

Thanks
!gif back to work

Hello, even mine is quite bad, delegation doesn't work, because it gives it to who owns the cards, best way is to collect as much as CP and DEC as you can. Don't forget the airdrop will finish in 65 days as well.

Thanks a lot bro. How much points per 1000 DEC I'll get if I buy?

You can check here:

https://sps.splinterlands.com/airdrop

I am getting 6.4 sps per day for my 60k cp and 30k dec. 😉

This is what I needed, thanks my friend. Opening of Chaos packs does not count towards points, so sad.

Opening no, but if you keep it closed it does and you have a chance for future Airdrop Summoners! 😉

!LUV

What about renting from the market, does it count towards CP and airdrop points?

Djinn Renova, nice card and comes with 100 CP

Which would be useful.

Count me in please

@onw

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
IGN: zandroid64

Count me in
@rayius

I am in!
@irisworld
Congratz to the winner! It is an awesome card!

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!hivebits
!HBIT
!LOLZ

Djinn Renova. omg
choice me
@pirulito.zoado
😘

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!PIZZA

There are 2 pages
Pages