You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 12 August 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Nice nice, but for Zaku you need more because of this 2 day rental nonsense! 😞

Hope you can come out from bronze and get some serious rewards, but season is ending soon!

Sneding you some !LUV and !LOLZ in the meantime and have a nice day!!! 😉

Sort:  

Thanks bro, I need around 8000 power points to jump to Silver III. Even if I rent I'll need lot of DEC to spend?

!LOLZ

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)

Yes I know this is an endless farming! 😉 Good luck with that! 🍀

!LOLZ

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(3/4)