You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 12 August 2022

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago

WOW you are very generous and if you decide to send something i will feature it at the end of the month to make it a card festival in the last day! 😇

Unfortunately I didn't receive anything good from chests and next to work I don't have much time as well, but still doing this daily posts to help others little by little! 😉

Here some !LOLZ and !LUV to share! 😊

Have a nice day my man!

Sort:  

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@uglykillerpigz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/4)

Greatly appreciated sir! Will look at what I can send and then I shall send you something.