Managing some time during my marriage to Play Splinterlands ๐Ÿ˜…

in Splinterlands โ€ข last year

cards shopping! (3).jpg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHsM2aHVHfk6976G9tU1W3DzcfGPq2LxNw7PLdE5dtvc3RSHF7hAXSd34Zyu4FDjD95R7dyso5axGJtxnMGyBbRbbR88i43PYC23iyB4kLtAawx4j12E.png

Whatโ€™s up my fellow splinterlands warriors!

I hope you all had a great time this weekend with your loved ones. Well, the time is great as right now we are swimming through a pretty good uptrend wave as the crypto market is currently experiencing a pump with almost all major coins with green candles. After spending quite a time in the dip, the BTC has finally broke out from itโ€™s 16k$ price point and come above 22k$ smoothly and also taking all the major coins upwards along with it. The same is happening in our hive universe and not only hive, but everything in splinterlands is also rising up. A good vibe is spreading among our hive family and everyone is happy with this pump I guess as the feeling is same here. However, this month I have been very busy with my marriage and it will take another week or 2 for me to fully get back into the hustle. Tomorrow I and my wife are going out for our honeymoon and the destination is North Sikkim. You may Google it and let me know if you like the place.

SEASON PROGRESS:

image.png

Butโ€ฆ even my marriage didn't take me away from playing splinterlands as time to time, I managed to take some break from that 3 day long ritual and keep playing this addictive game in meantime. And gladly, I have already reached Diamond II yesterday and so close to reach D1 with only 108 trophies away. For this season however, I will play the ranked casually with a simple goal of touching Champ league before the season end. Till now, I have collected 15 season chests and if by the end of this season, I even get 50 season chests, I will be more than happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now, letโ€™s take a look at my latest focus chests and as you can see from above, I have shared my last 2 daily focus chests outcome and I opened both of them while playing in Diamond II. In the first one, I got the Dragon ruleset as my focus mission and finished it by collecting total 10 chests. With this one, my luck shined well and I received 1 chaos pack, 2 Rare and 3 common cards along with around 3.5 SPS and of course a bunch of legendary and alchemy potions and some merits. However, from the second and the latest one in which I got the Impair ruleset, I finished the quest by collecting another 11 focus reward chests and this time, Thou I didnโ€™t receive any good cards or packs, most of those reward chests brought me little chunks of SPS and adding them all, I made around 40 SPS total from the last day along with 2 common cards and again.. a bunch of alchemy and legendary potions and some merits. No doubt I am keeping all these reward cards and sending them to my renting account and increasing my rental income a little everyday. If you donโ€™t know yet, a new and large set of reward cards will soon get launched in splinterlands and this this current set of cards will stop getting printed anymore. So in near future, we may see a good pump in price of this current edition reward card. On top if that, the upcoming reward cards will be account bounded, means you can not sell, rent or even burn them until the print gets stopped. So that will be another big challenge for us in near future to upgrade them and make them usable respecting which tier you are playing.

BRAWLS:

image.png

image.png

Now, letโ€™s take a glance into another awesome playground of splinterlands, the Brawls as we have completed playing another one just recently. I am a member of the Neoxian guild and continuously playing brawls for quite some time now. Gladly, this time also we played really well and snatched away the second place in the leaderboard by losing many worthy guilds. Thanks to our guild owner Neoxian, our brave officer Xawi and all my fellow guild mates for their amazing performance one more time. As for rewards, this time each of the participants who played all their fray matches got rewarded with 9,600 merits and 354.745 SPS each. No doubt that apart from fighting in ranked matches, playing brawls is increasing our staked SPS count significantly so I want to encourage all my fellow splinter friends to get their hands into brawls to unlock the true earning potential.

I hope you liked reading my latest splinterlands activities and brawl post. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section below and I will be meeting you all in my next post!

image.png

Wish you all good luck on all of your future Splinterlands matches.

Thanks for visiting my post. Please come again!
Stay well and keep playing Splinterlands.

Want to start playing splinterlands? Click here



Sort: ย 

Congratulations on your marriage. Looks like your marriage started with a good vibe.

Indeed.. and she is very supportive as well ๐Ÿ˜‡

Congrats for your marriage mate! I hope you will have a wonderful honeymoon :)

Thanks mate ๐Ÿ˜‡

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @underlock

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the awesome support underlock ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @mango-juice (x1)
underlock tipped mango-juice (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @bee-curator, @thg-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @michupa ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations Brother !
Enjoy Splinterlands till she starts to get mad about not giving her "Enough Time" ๐Ÿ˜…

Haha๐Ÿ˜‚ .. well she knows my work.. and she is okay with it.. for now ๐Ÿ˜‡

cuddle_naughty.png

Omg! Awesome cat pic and she actually loved it ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations and welcome to the club (of married people).. he he..
BTW, North Sikkim is a perfect destination for honeymoon. You'll enjoy the scenic view of the mountains and obviously the snowfall..
Have a great time.

Thank you man ๐Ÿ˜‡ last time I went for a mountain tour was in my school days.. so both of us are pretty excited !

Congrats on the marriage! Don't spend too much time playing Splinterlands on the honeymoon!

Curation.jpg

Lolz ๐Ÿ˜… yeah I have to make a good balance about it.