You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PORTAL SPINNER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Portal Spinner Battle.
Plz Check it out

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@martinlazizi/sybc-a-battle-with-portal

~~~ embed:1553211666430676993?s=20&t=c8hBTaYiepTCfXfL4dAz9A twitter metadata:bWFydGlubGF6aXppfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL21hcnRpbmxheml6aS9zdGF0dXMvMTU1MzIxMTY2NjQzMDY3Njk5M3w= ~~~

Sort:  

@yonilkar please I just want to be cleared, no offense. What is the reason for always jumping my SYBC post when upvoting others. Did I do anything? At least let me know what my offense is if there's any.

Thank you

According to Grey list, this account made plagiarism.

You mean four months ago and got punished for it. . . Does it mean even after serving all punishment given, my post will never be upvoted by spt again?

Let me ask about this to the curation team.

Okay, Thank you