Steemmonsters cards giveaway #110

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi guys!

How are you?

Well guys, what can I say, I'm almost close to the top 100!
I know there's no prize for it, but you know that's my first season in Gold and I thought it will be a disaster, but I'm doing very good here!
There still a couple of days left, I don't think I'll be able to reach better positions because other players are very strong and they have very good teams, but I can give a try, there's no price to pay for it, so...

      • So with this giveaway's posts you can win a card for free, you just have to check the rules below and If you are lucky you win!
        I will post that every 2-3 days or once a week, it depends on how many spare time do I have, I try to post as frequently as possible.
        Here's the card you have the chance to win today:

Crystal Jaguar

Crystal Jaguar.PNG

If you need more informations about this fire's monster, please check the giveaway #41

Winner

The winner of last giveaway is @frost-eye
Congratulations, you won a Wave Runner !
Keep playing and keep participating, you can win again!

image.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag your steemmonsters player name in your comment or someone else if you want to give a gift to a friend
    upvote and reblog is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
At least 5 participants are required, otherwise this giveaway will be canceled.
I will send the card to the winner after a couple of hours or in a few days, when I have no time.

Good luck!

You're not on Splinterlands?? Join it now!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Crystal Jaguar @bokica80

Im here @tsnaks

Congratulations you're the winner!

in for the game @jdike

I Am in
I'd guurry123
!ALIVE
!WINE
!PIZZA
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@massimoc23, you've been given LUV from @guurry123.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Connect

Trade


@massimoc23! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hi @guurry123, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

hey would be awesome to win !

@las3rbone

Let me in @m3ss

Count me in!

Count me in please, @gregory-f

Thank you for the chance @jmehta

Would love it @pavz

I could use the help upgrading that. @half-fast

in to win! @zorne

@Jakkal Thanks for doing these!

I'm in :) well done on top 100

Giveaways are fun! 😀 @hoopyfrood

I’m in!

Congrats to almost being top 100!

Good luck to everyone :)

Please include me.

Thanks for the giveaway @thejbullfrog

Congrats on your first gold season. @squishna

Count me in! @ninjobu

Thank you for the chance ! @keyes

That crystal jaguar is looking forward to it's new life in my deck ;-)
@mrtoking

@geom is in and hope's he will win!

@geom is in and hope's he will win!

PS: Really don't know why but the comment got posted twice...

There are 2 pages
Pages