Splinterlands - My Account Review For Sept. 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago



For many months I had been saving up and only earning reward cards to boost my card collection. Now comes September where I went on a buying spree. Today's post is to do a quick review of what I did in September and what I plan to do for October.

New Additions

For a little over $310 I have two rare max level summoners added to my collection.

In addition a whole group of max common cards:

Add in some rewards monsters too...

Overall rounding close to $400 for the month of September I put in to my collection. I did not sell any cards and started leveling up several reward cards.

This leads me to a grand total of close to 1.2 million collection power. I do hope I can get over 1.25 million by end of the year.

Conclusions

My goal at the beginning of 2022 was to get up to Diamond league and remain there. I have yet to fully reach that goal as I have only sparingly got to Diamond league ranking a few times this year. I believe this is the case because I lack the Chaos Legions cards in my collection. In my humble opinion the set is far better than Alpha/Beta and it is necessary for me to keep growing my Chaos collection to remain relevant.

With three months left for 2022 I have my eyes set on at minimum getting every Chaos card in my collection. I have most but not many are beyond level 1 therefore not ideal to be use in rank battles.

The short term plan for the next month is to grab higher level chaos life and fire cards to add to my collection since I have max summoners for those splinters. However if I do see a deal for another summoner that is too good to pass up I will add it.

The whole idea is to continue adding to my collection. Meanwhile I am not earning a lot in passive income whether through renting out cards or play to earn in the game itself. Me not earning a lot is an understatement earn average of 13 SPS daily and about 3000 DEC in rentals. Still with the small daily adds I have been saving the liquidity to purchase more cards thereby getting me higher league wins and bigger rewards. I will continue to do this for the foreseeable future.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


Sort:  

Nice. You will be in diamond league forsure.

It's much harder to move up now in Splinterlands so I don't blame you for not getting into Diamond. At least you do stand a chance with all those max-level cards. Good luck with reaching your goal of Diamond.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


You must be killin' it out here!
@uveee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @mawit07.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)