Splinterlands - My Ranked Rewards Season 2 Reviewed

in Splinterlands2 years ago


image.png

I can not believe this is already the end of two seasons with the new rewards system. In any case a quick review of what I earned for the season with a 55 chest and ending at Gold I league.

It appears I was able to open Diamond league rewards as last season I ended at Diamond. However this past season I ended at Gold III even though I could have went to Diamond. I had forgotten to move up in leagues and hence will be rewarded in Gold for this upcoming end of season 3.

My Reward Cards

image.png

I was a bit surprised that I did not get any better than a rare card even with 55 chests. On the other hand had 1 gold foil so it was a decent season for me. However I am very jealous of other players as I seen them pull some amazing cards and boat load of DEC.

Speaking of DEC I gained over 1300 DEC for the end of season rewards and added two more Chaos packs. Now I have a total of nearly 184k DEC and 14 Chaos packs. All my packs were won and I remain to holding them to squeeze out the extra points I can get from final days of SPS airdrops.

Season Ending Stats

image.png

As noted earlier I had enough points to get into Diamond but forget to accept the move up in league. However for the season I ended ranked 1735 in gold league. I have been closer to top 1000 but now fallen pretty far back. I also did not have as good of a win to loss ratio as it was close to 1. In any case I played less in this season than previous so hope to change that in future seasons.

image.png

My DEC earned in battles are quite frankly near an all time low as this past season I total just barely under 1k DEC. However the daily reward chests are pulling in a bigger amount which made my accumulative amount of DEC earned for the entire season close to 9.7k DEC. This appears to be one of my best yields in DEC through playing.

image.png

Rental market remained pretty steady as I was able to collect a little over 55k DEC for the season. It appears the rental market is still popular considering I still had most of my top level cards available to compete.

Conclusions

A decent earnings for the season but I put in greater effort in playing as I records show I played over 600 matches. I hope to remain very active as it seems the daily rewards have a lot of potential to pull in a decent amount of DEC. On the other hand I should also look into my rental cards to see if I can pull in a bit more passive income to surpass in total what I have earned in any seasons I have partake in the game.

Look forward to another grand season and will likely continue stacking DEC as of now the price of DEC is below par and I do not want to sell the token at a lose when they should be closer to $0.001 each. Now how have you guys being doing in the past season?

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


Sort:  

Nice rewards you have there! ~@clove71

Thank you !WINE


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @steemmonsters.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.203


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I got 200 DEC and a rare card. It's just average but I have played at least 150 games weekly !

Nice rewards. Good luck on the new season.

It's a lot more fights compared to the previous system but I don't think the rewards are that bad. Even if all else fails, you should still get a decent chunk of DEC for your chests.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don’t get me wrong. I think the rewards are good but I wanted even better. Seen other players get over half a million Dec is just awesome.

!LUV PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/4)

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mawit07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mawit07(1/5) tipped @gillianpearce (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!