Splinterlands - Tenyii Striker Share My Weekly Battle

in Splinterlands2 years ago



The fire splinter leans toward melee monsters due to its summoners.

I use Malric Inferno a lot so any melee fire monsters that are available I tend to level up to combine with Malric. Tenyii Striker which is a Chaos Legion monster is one that I have leveled 6.

My Battle

The battle has a low 16 mana with no legendary and spreading fury rule sets. The formations are as follows.

My formation starts off with Cerberus then follow by Tenyii Striker, Kobold Miner, Creeping Ooze, and ending with Furious Chicken. My opponent on the other hand has only two monsters in Djinn Chwala and Venari Crystal Smith.

The key here is that my formation needs to knock out Djinn. Once that happens the rest of the opponent formation will essentially be knocked out.

Round 1

At the end of round 1 opponent's Venari Crystal Smith was knocked out. While my whole formation remain intact.

Round 2

My Cerberus was knocked out and my Tenyii Striker is was down to 4 health. Meanwhile my opponent's Djinn is down to a health of 6.

Round 3

My opponent is defeated here with their Djinn gone but at the same time my Kobold Miner was also knocked out.

Conclusions

This battle was swift but I got the win which makes it sweet. The low mana count is partly the reason the match played out that quickly. For once in a shared weekly battle the key monster in the post actually mattered.

In this battle I showed my Tenyii Striker and it held on to supporting the formation and ending me with the win.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


Sort:  

Did I just see a Alpha card! 👀

I have multiple lol. Just not high level !LOL

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mawit07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

awesome battle.