SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!/ @maykit55

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Again participating in the weekly community challenge of @splinterlansd, this week in challenge of batallas. This week will talk about:

Fire Elemental

Even without getting the book my battles in splinterlands continues, this card I'm talking about is a very interesting card since it can attack from both near and far and does a damage of 2 although that is not the only effect it causes it also causes an explosion that damages the monster next to the one that was targeted. For me, this is one of the cards that should accompany me in every battle and I try to make it the last one, because its attack power from a distance is better.

My relationship is very strange with this letter at first I thought I hated it, then I pass on and learn to work with it and realize that it is good to have it in the battle.

Fire Elemental

#Edition: UNTAMED
#Rarity: Epic
#Element: Fire
#Attack: At a distance
#Skills:Launches an attack that causes an explosion that can damage the monster next to which the attack was directed.

When you learn to work with this monster you realize that it is very helpful and its attack is very good.

My strategy

My battle

A simple strategy this monster I like to place them between the last or penultimate place because it has a good long-range attack and is good for defense.

If you want to play splinterlands here I leave you the invitation

¿Want to know more about me?

Live-Dream -Sorry

Thank you for reading my publication

Until a future publication