Play to Earn: Season's Ending and Leveling Up in Risingstar

in Splinterlands2 years ago

This week another season of #Splinterlands has ended. While not playing too many challenges, I managed to get up to bronze-II level and got myself 7 chests.

Luckily this time, there were some nice cards in it. Even the rare Naga Assassin! I used this card already a bit in battles and must say that it's quite a handy one to have in my deck!

image.png

On my build from scratch playing account, I worked myself up to bronze level III. Somehow with a basic deck, I couldn't manage to get up any higher this season. Nevertheless, I did get some chests and they included another card! All quite minor, but still its growth!

image.png

For next season I would really like to play up to higher levels to earn som DEC and some more chests. Let's see how that will go!


I also played quite a bit of #Risingstargame. Here I am now in between level 45 and 55. Once I reach 55, I can finally play missions which get me 1000 starbits each. This will quite significantly increase my Starbit gains!

At the moment, I typically sell off all my starbits to buy other assets in via hive-engine. When I get closer to level 55, I'll start saving the Starbits to buy some needed cards during that stage of the game.

image.png


Although I don't always have the time to play these games, I try to do it randomly during the week. It's fun, and it increases my gains in the Hive ecosphere. A win-win!

Which play2earn games are you playing?

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelmake! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @michelmake.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more