You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 Progress on the LR Account

I was thinking maybe I should have put a goal in to reach. At the moment it doesn't feel particularly hard, but then I'm not trying to reach champion league or similar. If I look at it that way, then it feels almost unattainable! I think maybe just gaining back the initial investment of $10 should be the first goal. How long before profiting can start. The new changes coming up will make things a bit more interesting too.

Sort:  

You could, or it could just be making observations ;D I can't remember if this person had any goals in mind beyond seeing what it was like when they did it.

That was pretty much my goal; see what it's like starting from basic. Matt's helped me out so much on my main account, I never really got to experience starting from the bottom.