You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's up to us

I didn't think you were meaning to. It's just an odd trend (?, if that's the right word) I've noticed since I've been here and spent most of my time observing vs. talking in the public sphere.

And I agree - it's not an average game, it's got multiple points of appeal and engagement and earning. But the core game itself has got to be fun.

And really, what I'm trying to go about here is not to say "this is what the developers of the game should do etc. this is the black and white solution etc." but firstly speak of my own experience and learning and growth here (which is every day), and then if I'm lucky, speak to the mass of players who are in positions to affect a lot more than their own pocketbooks with their choices.

I don't think bots are some kind of scourge to be eradicated as much as I think we've reached a point now where we players need to think long and hard before flipping on that switch for ourselves. That switch is here, if not for everyone, then for everyone soon.

Sort:  

100% manual :)

image.png

That's beautiful, right there.