You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wax Packs! - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #26

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Congratulations to @nupulse!

In addition to several games I play here on the Hive blockchain, I also play a few games on some other blockchains. On the WAX blockchain, like @jfang003, I play Alien Worlds and Kolobok. I also play Upland, Spells of Genesis, and Crazy Defense Heros on other blockchains.
!PIZZA

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

Sort:  

Thanks for the list of games... It looks that you are really deep into blockchain gaming :)

!LUV 1

TOO DEEP!! In trying to focus on the Blockchain Gaming aspect, I may have bitten off more than I can chew. I am earning crypto from each of these games, but I seldom have time to finish everything I want to get done each day (like commenting and posting). I may have to start cutting back on what I am playing.
!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @moonthumb, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @cryptofiloz. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM