Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-165. Today my drawing creature picture "SKELETON ASSASSIN".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.I hope everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest .The name of the picture is "SKELETON ASSASSIN".

5.jpg

"SKELETON ASSASSIN" The human skeleton is drawn with a full pencil. It takes a long time to draw this "Skeleton Killer". Let's finish drawing this "SKELETON ASSASSIN" step by step. "SKELETON ASSASSIN" 8 colors are used to draw, such as: black, red, pink, green, yellow, sky blue, pencil and light brown color.

0.jpg

Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

  1. First I draw the "SKELETON ASSASSIN" head and decorate it in different colors. Red, brown. I draw the face, I color the liver, I color the eyes, I paint the eyes white. I use brown color. I color my fingers brown and red. I do talachi art with my fingers and I do different colors, pink, red, brown color.

1.jpg

  1. "SKELETON ASSASSIN" I draw the lower part of the chest and use different colors there, blue, red, pink, green and brown.

IMG20211128200632.jpg

  1. I draw a "SKELETON ASSASSIN" human. I make a green, pencil color between the skeleton's legs. I color pink and green in the veins, a little below it, color pencil, red and liver.

3.jpg

  1. I draw a "SKELETON ASSASSIN" human. I draw a green, pencil color between the skeleton legs. I paint pink and green in the veins, a little below it, I paint pencil, red and liver. I use pink and green in the middle of the sword. I posted another eight contests this week and I hope you like it. Thank you all very much.

4.jpg

Splinterlands Art Contest here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-165-10-booster-pack-prize]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12

Sort:  

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!