Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Today my drawing "BABY UNICORN".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "BABY UNICORN".

IMG20211127212944.jpg

Baby Unicorn is a picture of a horse. Draw a picture of this horse with a full pencil. It takes a lot of time to draw this horse. I finish drawing this horse step by step. The tools needed to draw "Baby Unicorn" are: I use a white A4 size page, pencil, and color pencil. I use 9 colors to draw "Baby Unicorn". I do, for example, black, red, pink, green, yellow, pencil color, blue, azure blue, and dark bowon color.

0.jpg

Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

First I draw the "BABY UNICORN" with a pencil Let's finish.First I do some coloring in the "Baby Unicorn" horse hair. Pink yellow green color. Horse hair is striped. Then I blacken the eyes. And paint the pencil on the face.
After I draw the picture with a pencil, I work on the color of the picture step by step.

1.jpg

2.I draw the second "Baby Unicorn" horse's neck. I color it. I color it pink and red. I use pencil color on the horse's belly I paint the horse's legs azure. And blacken the soles of the feet.

2.jpg

  1. Lastly I paint the back of the "Baby Unicorn" ring. I paint the back with pencil and red. And I paint the back legs azure. And I paint the legs black. I use pencil and pink color on the horse's tail. I posted another eight. I hope you like it. Thank you very much.

IMG20211127212621.jpg