Quest Rewards Collection Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Peace Dear Splinters,

My daily quest in Splinterlands has been brought many cards and tokens that I like to present in this post. The completion of the quests was only possible after I strengthen my collection of cards with many legendary cards such as Sacred Unicorn or Corrupted Pegasus. I also found that the rental cards market is empty prior to the season finale. I encourage Splinters to rent your cards for many days three days before the season ends. I won't stop any cancellation of contract from either party but you have a 50% chance to use these cards up to the end of your season.

dailybattleq.jpg

Cards and DEC collected in the rewards

rewards_daily.png

rewards_2daily.png

rewards_3_daily.png

rewards_4daily.png

rewards_4_daily.png

The daily quest usually starts with the checking of the rules specified from the game section then the selection of summoners that offer the better matches to win in the arena. I played with my Dragon summoner as much as possible during all those quests.

--

rewards_5_daily.png

rewards_6_daily.png

rewards_7_daily.png

I have lost many battles in the process of claiming the quest rewards. This adventure taught me lessons that mostly contribute to the development of better style of battles. I got in all the rewards displayed above more DEC tokens and Cards than Potions. It means higher buying power in the Splinterlands market. The summoners available in the game market are gold opportunities. I will invest in most of the Summoners cards and combined the cards to unlock the great abilities of the elementals series.

image.png

It is well known by now that SPS tokens are daily airdrop to Splinters base on their assets in Spliterlands. Airdrop tokens can be staked in the Splinters wallet for further opportunities in the game. The staking rewards have already started and the development of additional features regarding SPS will probably be announced before the end of August.

I have staked most of the coins airdrop in the game. In addition, I have placed in the rental market more cards from my collection to earn DEC. My first attempt to rent multiple cards at the same time ended up in the failure to set prices at the right amount. Therefore many Splinters had benefited from this process of learning.

I would like to thanks all the participants and the future awardee of the Splinterlands daily quest.

Thanks for reading this post and spend some time on my blog.

If you haven't started to play, check-in for free here my referral links

The officials telegram group Splinterlandstelegram

There are many more events organized by the community you can participate in but also share your own journey on your hive blog.

SPS Staking & Other Splinterlands Updates

Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 148 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!

I invite readers to share with us in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions.

Warm regards


The illustrations are taken from Splinterlands official website.

Sort:  

Wow, you ve got lot of SPS Oadissin.

Thank you
I have played the game for two years now. It is the reason.

Wow, that s great that you joined very early, I just joined Splinterland on this May. The game has a lot of potential to grow more.

Yes, the potential of Splinterlands looks limitless at this point.

Thank you for your vote Oadissin.
Love it so much.
Do you have any trick to increase in Hive vote?
Mine is really low and run out pretty fast.

Your hive power is at 27HP that is the reason your Resource credit drains fast.
Your vote power is low too. If you regularly play Splinterlands they will delegate you some HP to help. In addition, you can join Hive discord groups and explain your difficulties regarding RC and whales can delegate HP to your account.

Wow that s really good information Oadissin. Thanks a lot for your help. Do you have a link to the discord group? If it wont bother you. Thank you

I forgot this site. https://giftgiver.site/
It is really good.
This discord group
https://discord.gg/cPBwQauz
I also recommend purchasing as many as Hive you can afford.
Not a financial advice though

You are so kind Oadissin.
Thank you so much. I am very grateful from your help.

It is a pleasure John9inch
Thank you

Wow I'd like to try that game how to register?

Thank you for asking about Splinterlands.
You can use your current hive account to log into the game or you can create a new account dedicated to Splinterlands.
Official link https://splinterlands.com/
or My referral link to support me. totally optional https://splinterlands.com?ref=oadissin
The process of registration will ask you to buy Spellbook if you want to earn in-game tokens and other rewards. If you aren't ready to buy you can play for free but you won't make any progress on your account.
In case, you have more questions feel free to message me.
Peace

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @oadissin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the support.

Fascinating and colorful publication. Thank you. I wish you success and all the best. Great post.

Thank you

Big time SL trader before you know it!

untitled.gif

Show me the money before the Trading 😂😍