Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-164. Today my drawing creature picture "NIGHTMARE".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make
the "NIGHTMARE" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.jpg

I will show you step by step today.How did I make this "NIGHTMARE".Draw the "nightmare" fire horse with a full pencil. It takes a long time to draw this fire horse. I finish drawing this fire horse step by step. The tools I need to draw this fire horse are: A 4 size white page, pencil, and some color pencils. I use 9 colors to draw "NIGHTMARE". Done, such as: black, white, red, pink, green, yellow, blue, purple and light brown.

0.jpg

#First Step: I first drew this "NIGHTMARE" with its pencil.First I paint "nightmare" on the head and face of the fire horse. I use yellow teeth, yellow on the jaw, purple on the forehead, black and red on the eyes and red, green and purple on the neck.

1.jpg

#Secend Step: I drow this "NIGHTMARE" completely with a pencil.Nightmare "I paint the front two legs of the fire horse and the fireball. I use purple, red, blue, brown, color on both legs. I use red, yellow, pink in the fireball.

2.jpg

#Third step:In the step I used "Nightmare "I paint the whole body and tail of the fire horse. I paint the horse's body purple. I paint the back green and red. I use purple, red, blue, brown and color on the legs. I use red, yellow and pink in the fireball.

3.jpg

#Fourth step:Nightmare "I paint the two legs of the fire horse and the fireball. I use purple, black, red, blue, brown, color on both legs. I use red, yellow, green, color in the fireball. I am new to this eight contest I hope you like it. Thank you very much.

4.jpg

Splinterlands Art Contest here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-164-10-booster-pack-prize]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=obaydulovi