Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-165. Today my drawing creature picture "TATIANA BLAYDE".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make
the "TATIANA BLAYDE" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.jpg

Draw a picture of the "TATIANA BLAYDE" model woman with a full pencil. It takes a lot of time to draw this "TATIANA BLAYDE". Let's finish drawing the picture of this model woman step by step. 6 colors are used to draw the blade, namely: black, white, red, pink, green, yellow, blue, purple and light brown.

0.jpg

#First I draw and paint the head of the "Tatiana Blade" model woman. I paint Max's face pink, purple, and azure blue. I use dark brown, yellow and pink colors on the ears. Let's finish painting like this.

1.jpg

#I draw and paint the hand of the "TATIANA BLAYDE" model woman. I paint the hands and the fan of the hand. I paint my hands green, pink, purple and azure. I use azure blue, light brown, dark brown and purple.

2.jpg

#I draw and paint the hand of the "TATIANA BLAYDE" model woman. I paint the hands and the sword. I use green, pink, purple, and azure blue in my hands. I use azure blue, light brown, dark brown, purple in my hand sword.

3.jpg

#I draw and paint the body of the model "TATIANA BLAYDE". I use red, green, azure blue, dark brown colors in the middle of the body. I posted it in eight new contests and I hope you like it. Many thanks to all of you.

4.jpg

Splinterlands Art Contest here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-165-10-booster-pack-prize]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=obaydulovi

Sort:  

Congratulations @obaydulovi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!