Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-170. Today my drawing picture The "MYCELIC INFANTRY".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art Contest. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "MYCELIC INFANTRY" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.JPEG

+Monsters like the "Mycelic Infantry" man, this monster is a perfect painting. It takes a long time to draw this "Mycelic Infantry" monster. This monster looks like a tree and a human. 8 colors are used to draw the "Mycelic Infantry" monster, namely: red, light pink, light green, light brown, azure blue, blue, purple and yellow.

0.JPEG

*Monsters like "Mycelic Infantry" humans, I draw and paint this monster perfectly. First I started to paint the head of this monster. I use azure blue, light pink, blue, color in the two eyes in the head. I use green and red color in the face. I use red, green, yellow, azure blue, light pink in my head.

1.JPEG

**Monsters like "Mycelic Infantry" humans, I draw and paint this monster perfectly. I start painting this monster in my chest. I use blue, light pink, green, yellow and red colors in my chest.

2.JPEG

***Monsters like "Mycelic Infantry" humans, let's paint this monster perfectly. I start coloring this monster between the belly and the two legs. I use purple, light pink, green, yellow and red colors in the belly. I use purple, light pink, green, yellow and red, light brown color between the two legs.

3.JPEG

****"Mycelic Infantry" is a human-like monster, let's paint this monster completely. This monster looks like a human, both hands look like the roots of a tree. I paint between the two hands. I use green, yellow and light brown colors in my hands. I hope you like this picture of mine. My success in making you like it. Many thanks to all of you.

4.JPEG

Thanks everyone!

Splinterlands Art Contest here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-170-10-booster-pack-prize]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=obaydulovi