Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture "Cursed Slimball" .

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make "Cursed Slimball" picture. This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.
5.JPEG

+ "Cursed Slimball" looks like a virus. "Cursed Slimball" This creature is drawn with a full pencil. It takes a long time to draw the "Cursed Slimball" creature. The materials used are: A 4 size white page, pencil, and a few colored pencils. 9 colors are used to draw the creature "Cursed Slimball", such as black, white, red, yellow, azure blue, and green.

0.JPEG

*I completely paint the head of the creature "Cursed Slimball". I use different colors between the head and the face of the "Cursed Slimball" creature. I paint blue, green, and white under the face. I paint my eyes black, white, green, and azure blue, my forehead green, yellow, and azure blue.

1.JPEG

**I paint the upper part of the head of this creature "Cursed Slimball". I use different colors in the upper part of the head of the creature "Cursed Slimball". I use blue, red, green and white colors in the upper part of the head.

2.JPEG

***I paint the middle part of the creature "Cursed Slimball". I use different colors in the middle part of the "Cursed Slimball" creature. I use azure blue, red, green, and white in the middle part.
3.JPEG

****I paint the lower part of the creature "Cursed Slimball". I use different colors in the lower part of the creature "Cursed Slimball". I use blue, red, green and white colors in the lower part. You will like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.
4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-march-7-2021]